Basket is empty

Testimonials

Your comments are really appreciated as they are a very informative way of letting other people know if you were satisfied or not with our products & service.

Naturally, we do sometimes (not very often) make mistakes & parcels do get lost in the post but we always make things right straight away!

testimonials

Add testimonial


15th April 2019, 11:46 AM
Thank you so much, my mattress has been received.
We are delighted with the quality and fits the Crib perfectly.
Thank you to all your staff for for the kind and prompt service we received.
The Crib is 70 years old and as sturdy as the day it was made. No doubt we
will have to buy a few more mattresses if it lasts another 70 yrs?!!!!!

6th April 2019, 7:14 PM
Stephanie
St Helens
I was very impressed with the service I received. The mattress was made and delivered super quick after me emailing that I needed it urgently. It was fantastic quality for such a great price and for the fact it was custom made. Thanks very much I would definitely recommend.

19th February 2019, 8:39 AM
Hugo
Hi,

I received my order from you yesterday and I just wanted to say thank you! Our baby arrived 5 weeks early and it caught us somewhat on the hop, but you very kindly expedited the order so we had everything ready in time.

We bought a made to order change mat from you 4 years ago and were very impressed with the quality when it arrived - and it's certainly stood the test of time. It's had 4 years of HEAVY use (from 2 children) and only now has it has finally got a hole in it (that came from the older child jabbing a pencil into it!). It's been great, as has a standard change mat that we also got from you. They are vastly superior in quality to the ones you buy in the shops.

I've been meaning to write you a review on line but I can't find anywhere to do it (Google don't seem to have a review page for you). You're obviously a good company with great products - you deserve to do well. Also if there is somewhere else you'd like me to post this, then please let me know.

Thank you,

Hugo

16th September 2018, 6:11 PM
Joanna
London
I've found babymattressesonline.co.uk on a google search. At first I was sceptic ordering a custom made mattress online, but after research, reading the testimonials and a telephone conversation with a very nice and helpful lady who answered all my questions, I finally placed the order, as our little one was very uncomfortable with his cot mattress. I've ordered a custom size pocket springs mattress and stated urgent in my order. I've ordered on Tuesday late afternoon, they produced it on Wednesday, shipped on Thursday, and arrived on Friday. Wow, that was amazing!!! Outstanding customer service from babymattressesonline,I am very impressed, not to say that the quality of the mattress it's excellent, my son slept already in his cot for 2 days and 2 nights since we had it... I would recommend babymattressesonline to whomever is looking for a very good quality mattress, even custom size, from a company with outstanding customer service.

5th September 2018, 3:21 AM
Bavita
I dealt with this company for the first time, I must say the level of service was fantastic.. Storm you dealt with my situation absolute professionally and efficiently! However the only big criticism is the courier service Yodel. Please don’t let them have a knock on effect on your business. I would recommend and use baby mattress online again, as I have a happy sleeping baby, on her lovely new mattress!!

23rd August 2018, 4:04 PM
Phil Jones
Bedford
Well these guys are absolutely fabulous. How wonderful to see a small British company demonstrating such a high level of customer care and product quality and at great value for money. The website is great and the automated order confirmation communication is spot on. This was followed up by a nice call from Janet to confirm all the details. They pulled out all
the stops to get a mattress and sheets to me before our new Granddaughter arrived. The mattress was a perfect fit and the fitted sheets were fabulous quality. I decided to purchase a pvc/mesh spare cover and Heather organised this swiftly without any fuss or bother. Friendly, professional staff and superb product. Congratulations to all at baby mattresses online! You will not be disappointed if you used this excellent company.

8th August 2018, 3:16 PM
Stephen
Father
LONDON
Ordered two mattresses for a second hand cot and bassinet, one to a size on the books and one bespoke.
I made some mistakes on my order, which were picked up in the factory and checked (very politely) with me before the mattresses were made.
After that the order arrived quickly, well made and a perfect fit
Best of all the baby likes both of them.
Ten out of ten for customer service and quality

11th June 2018, 7:33 PM
Marlow
Great Service,great product,happy to recommend !

19th February 2018, 12:41 PM
Carol
Nottingham
Everything about this Company is five star. They deliver fast and efficient customer service, both by e-mail and phone. My bespoke mattress was delivered quickly and made to a high standard. Highly recommend. Well done everyone concerned.

11th January 2018, 9:25 PM
Rozina
Luton
Excellent customer service received and very pleased with the quality of the products (mattress and fitted sheets) -Thank you!

Add testimonial

Name:
Email:
Position:
Organisation:
Town/city:
Comment:
Spam protection:
DAUUXAH7ZXQDU5

Type or copy & paste the code you see on the left side.

Share
Page updated 25th Feb 2013, 13:53
Baby Products Association
Visa, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Maestro, JCB, Delta, American Express, Diners Club Internationonal, PayPal, Secured by SagePay
BRICK | instant websites
Web design by Brick technology Ltd.